The Good Vibe Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Thanks @corina for another round 2 of this contest.

There are so many things in my life am grateful for and have being able to carefully select five for this contest

  1. FAMILY
    One thing I know for sure is with the help of a good family excellence is achieved. Ever since I became matured I now understand that goal is achieved with the help of family.
    Family gives comfort, family gives support even when others don't, family provides in times of need.

  2. Parents
    I am grateful for the wonderful parents I have. I would never have existed if both of them never come to agreement to love each other. They are the most valuable asset I have in my life. They push me to greatness.

  3. Friends
    I have great set of friends. They understand me quite well, we move along quite well. They understand my simplicity and they help support my dreams. They have been so wonderful through my journey in life

  4. Health
    I am also so grateful to have my health. I have a fully-functioning body, no major illnesses, the ability to move around freely. Also I am alive and breathing. I think of all my friends who are no more, and how they no longer have the opportunity to live life.

  5. Education
    I am grateful for the opportunity to have a good education. The use of English language is as a result of the education I have. Without it I wouldnt have to skill to communicate nor read in this modern economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39