The most important gift of my life. The Good Vibes Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

cuarta foto.png
The most important gift of my life
The best gift I received was the one that my mother gave me, gave me life, my parents looked for me for seven years, mom was pregnant before me, with great difficulty and in treatments and lost the baby, things of God to the Forty days, my parents kept insisting and got pregnant with me. In fact the name that they had destined for the previous baby, I put it. They gave me a very happy upbringing, together they made me, who I am today. I am an only child, after having me, Mommy could not have more babies. Now I want to give them and give them back the best of me, they still continue together and it is the best gift with an incalculable value, I love them, I thank God every day for this wonderful gift and for being so privileged.

primera foto.png
segunda foto.png
tercera foto.png
cuarta foto.png

I am currently 45 years old, I live with my husband and I have a beautiful son and a whole man, it is also my most beautiful gift, blessings.

Sort:  

Best photos I ever seen.

Thank you.

I congratulate you for your post, not everyone keeps photos of their entire lives, you are a person ordered I suppose and the most precious gift is life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65