five things for which I am grateful The Good Vibes Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago
  1. First of all, I am very grateful for life, for being born a woman, for being healthy.
  2. Immensely grateful for my parents, who are the wonderful beings who have always been with me taking care of me and loving me, for them I am what I am.
  3. Grateful for the air I breathe, for the sun that radiates and keeps my days full of energy, for the rain that refreshes my environment, for the beautiful people who are every day on my paths, for the little animals that fill us with so many satisfactions, for the birds that wake me up every day with their beautiful places,
  4. Grateful of my profession as a teacher of children, never imagine the beautiful experience of sharing the day to day with my beautiful children, sharing their stories, pranks, anecdotes, situations that mark for life.
  5. finally and most important Thankful to God for being so kind and good with my things and situations, for keeping me alive and loving me so much.
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67