The Good Vibes Contest: a grateful heart

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello dear steemians friends, this time I am pleased to greet you, and in turn participate in the Buena Vibra contest thanks to the wonderful initiative of our friend @corina, where she challenges us to focus on the good things that life gives us and leave aside the not so good things.

Life is full of wonderful things for which I am super grateful, and every day I try to cultivate the word THANK YOU in my life...

It is inevitable first of all to thank GOD with all my heart, to be supreme and magnificent, who has given me so many blessings, has allowed me today to get up, breathe and has given me the strength to move forward, and face with all my faith and hope a new day full of wonderful opportunities.


FUENTE

My family is an important part of my life and for that I am immensely grateful, I have wonderful parents, my mother Victoria, my father Carmelo, people I admire, respect and honor for their dedication, love, dedication and care they have given me to this day, even as an adult they are still there giving me the support and love I need, I ask GOD a lot of life and health every day for them.


I have been awarded two sisters and a brother, they are people I respect and admire very much, we have shared beautiful moments and we count each other, thanks to them I have three nieces and three nephews who brighten up my life, teaching, witticisms and mischief.


My daughters, oh GOD how grateful I am for them, I have the privilege of being the mother of two little princesses that I love with all my strength, from whom I learn daily, they with their smile and innocence fill my life with joy, every day I ask God for the strength and courage to make them good, honest, sincere, hard-working and strong women.


Last but not least, I thank God and life for my work, where I am happy to do what I like, where I can interact with different people and give them the collaboration and help I can get. Thanks to my work I meet great people who are my co-workers, who have become my friends, whom I respect, appreciate and value very much the friendship that unites us.


Today I am happy to have a Grateful Heart.

I thank God for everything!

Thanks for reading me

@lisetblanco

Sort:  

encantadora entrada amiga @lisetblanco tanto que tendemos que agradecer, muy linda tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59