The Good Vibes Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Greetings dear friends of steemit, today I join this contest published by @corina, which I consider very opportune, because it deals with the 5 things that you thank to life, and in our rhythm of life it is vital to live grateful, many things happen to our Around that they are very good but we ignore them highlighting the bad things, so I love seeing this invitation to be grateful with all the good things that we have.

I have many things to thank every day:

First, the life and health of the people I love, MY FAMILY, especially my mom and my daughter, who are the people that inspire me to move forward and to improve myself in life.

In the second place the presence of MY FRIENDS, who are my support in the gray days and my allies for the consecution of my dreams, are the second family that life gave me.

The man do something wonderful to hear, THE MUSIC, I appreciate the existence of so much good music in my life, of all genres and languages, that gives me moments of enjoyment and happiness, and the opportunity to experience different emotions and feel alive.

Fuente

I must thank God for the gift of DANCE, which is my perfect means of expressing myself and which helps me to drain all my negative and positive emotions and gives me so much happiness making me feel useful by connecting with people.

Finally, I give thanks deep to FAITH in God and his presence in all the days of my life, as I have lived Venezuelan hard situations in recent years, and have the certainty that God gives me the opportunities to overcome these situations, keeps me standing to each day to give and receive the best, never stop having faith, never stop dreaming, today's circumstances do not determine our future.

Thank you for being there, God bless you, and as always have a wonderful day and "Total happiness for all".

@issadance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67