The Good Vibes Contest: "Thank you for everything"

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this time I bring my participation in the Good Vibes contest, I thank @corina for motivating us to do this writing through this contest, I believe that most of us human beings are dedicated to complaining about all the negative things and do not appreciate all the good things around us, we focus on our problems and forget something as simple as than thanking for so many things that also allow us to feel very good. I like this topic because there are many things I would like to say, but I will summarize them so as not to bore you. Now, I leave you in detail the 5 things for which I am grateful:

FUENTE

First, to my God for the gift of life, for every dawn He gives me, for I breathe, walk, see, speak, for my good health, for what I have and receive, for what I am and what I want to be, and for giving me one more day of life.

Second, for giving me a wonderful family that worked hard to make me a good person, for having my wife by my side and for giving me two extraordinary children who urge me to go forward every day and that I have to be an example for them.

Thirdly, I am grateful for my work that allows me to develop my skills, if I do it with enthusiasm what is heavy becomes light, gives me peace of mind and allows me to generate income for my well-being and that of my family.

Fourth, for the music, because it allows me to relax after an overwhelming day. Because music is a harmony that sweetens our ears at any time, even if you feel bad, music is a very good medicine. Music is something I am proud to hear, the feelings they convey to us range from overwhelming to relaxing.

Last but not least, I am grateful to know this wonderful social network, thanks to it I have become more creative, I have learned and continue to learn many things, I interact with other people and also allows me to increase my income because the other job does not allow me to fully cover my expenses due to the high cost of products due to the inflationary level that is lived in my country.

Fuente

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.

@gustavoll

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gustavoll from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85