The Best Gift I have received| The Good Vibe Contest of @corina

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @corina The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3. Thank you for hosting the contest.

The best Gift I had received is Graduating in College last April 14.

IMG_20180414_083920.jpg

I finished my engineering course because of the people thats with me in that picture up there. They are the one who gave me my everyday reason to finish my degree and achieve my dream. I love this and choose this as the best gift because of the never ending support of my parents and girlfriend to surpass the hardships and downfalls in my subjects. And I am so thankful to God above and to this people.

Have a good day everyone! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85