The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3 - the best gift you ever received

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

The best gift I have received has been the blessing of God to have been able to give life to my two children. I worked and at the same time I studied to graduate in college, and when I had my first daughter I was in the middle of my career and by the end of it I had my second child.

I was always aware of the help of my husband, of the education of my children, and when my youngest son graduated from the University, I considered it convenient to retire from work and applied for retirement.

My children are my pride, they studied the races that they always liked and that fills me with satisfaction.

I thank God for all that I have achieved, and for all the good that He will give me.

IMG_0030.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64