The GOOD VIBES Contest - Round 2: 'I am grateful'

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

First of all thanks to @corina for making this type of competition. I am grateful in my life by:

(1) being born into a family of humble, fighter, where the values prevailed in any situation.

(2) for having exemplary parents, who always giving the best of them show me the positive side of things.

(3) to my wife, who always supports me in all my activities and accompanies me to live life as an adventure full of challenges.

(4) to my two children that daily show me lessons from growth, to be better person each day.

(5) to my friends, who are always present in the good and the not so good, rely and acompanamdome in my extracurricular activities.

IMG-20180325-WA0070.jpg

Greetings to all regards
Elisaul Palmar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70