The Good Vibes Contest: It is what we have, not what we lack

in #gvcontest6 years ago

1.-LIFE: divine gift that we did not ask for, but we welcome of heart and care immensely, because the greatest fear is losing it.

2.-TO KNOW GOD: The perfect guide to enjoy your life to the fullest avoiding difficulties by bad decisions.

3.-MY FAMILY: My greatest satisfaction when you get home is lay on my bed with my husband and my two beautiful daughters…full happiness.

4.-HEALTH: without being a perfect health i can enjoy to perform daily activities that allow me to feel useful and, above all…doing things for others.

5.--JOB STEEMIT: despite the fact that it took little time to publish content on this network, I am hoping that will allow me to cover certain basic needs that with my teaching work of 15 years of experience in Venezuela would be impossible to achieve.

Sort:  

Good post...

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34