Five Things I’m Grateful For - THE GOOD VIBES CONTEST! - @CORINA [ENTRY]

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

gratitude-2939972_640.jpg

Five things I’m grateful for - The GOOD VIBES Contest! - @Corina


  1. I’m grateful that I’m part of this new decentralized social media platform [Steemit, DLive, DTube] where you’re able to express yourself and create contents [blog, vlog] and get instantly rewarded without fear of censorship.

  2. I’m grateful of for all Steemians who are selfishly helping, creating and contributing to the growth of our decentralized platform without any expectations of getting something in return.

  3. I’m grateful for the developers of Steemit, DLive and DTube for creating these decentralized platforms and striving for the best to compete with these traditional over centralized social media networks [e.g. Facebook, Instagram, YouTube].

  4. I’m grateful for the Blockchain Technology which will bring transparency and accountability in our government, voting, banking and financial system worldwide.

  5. I’m grateful through these new decentralized platforms [Steemit, DLive, DTube] we are able to support and instantly reward our fellow steemians around the world who are working hard in creating great contents.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39