The GOOD VIBES Contest - Round 2

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)
Greetings friends of Steemit, I want to start this contest of the five things in your life for which you are grateful: First of all I am grateful to God and to Dr. José Gregorio Hernández for giving me the opportunity to write these letters since a year ago I was in very bad health and thank God I was healed and I was able to overcome this difficult situation with the support of my wife Lisbeth, my brothers and my parents.


Fuente

I also thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet an excellent wife like Lisbeth and for making me the father of two beautiful children Carla and Carlito, whom I adore and love with all my heart.

foto-parque1.JPG
Photography: Samsung Galaxis phone

On the other hand, I am grateful to Professor Glenda and my friend José, who helped me at that time so strong that it happened, when I was in intensive care in a clinic, since I received unconditional support from them. To my wife who was aware of my health condition and my siblings, parents and friends who helped me for my quick recovery. I would also like to highlight all the support received by Mr. Rodulfo, Minister of Education and all the teachers and educational institutions who helped me with the medical expenses for my prompt recovery.

I also want to thank my mother and my father that God has him in glory, for all those values of family inculcated for me to be a person of good.

papa2.jpg
My father and my mother
Photography: Samsung Galaxis phone

Finally I thank God for knowing my friend Primi @primi, who thanks to her is that I am making this publication, since three months ago I invited myself to a meetup that was directed by jeefredn and from that moment I registered in Steemit and I started working on this excellent social network that allows us to develop creativity in these excellent contests. This is all my thanks, thank God and you who promote this contest.

These are the bases of the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@corina/the-good-vibes-contest-round-2-i-am-grateful


steemit-final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67