The Good Vibes Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago

DQmUxDThvTs6jqHJ6dnDjaqHFEeG3ys47P62KbLFvBX4RYw_640x480.jpg
Image source: @corina

5 Things I'm grateful for are.....

  1. MY LIFE : Yeah! I can breathe, I'm alive, that's a big reason to be grateful. Because, when there's life there's hope, regardless of whatever sad situation I'm in, I'm grateful for life.

  2. MY PARENTS : I see orphans, though I've never been to an orphanage home but, i have some as friends and I see how depressed they are without their parents and because of this I have learnt to appreciate my parents, no matter what.

  3. MY SIBLINGS: I come from a family of five. I have three sisters and just one brother, the last born and I'm the first. I appreciate them because, though I'm the first and they look up to me, I'm thankful for the love and support they give to me. And I can proudly say that, they admire me a lot 😊

  4. MY BESTFRIEND : or, should i say my love? Well He inspires me a lot and I've learnt a great deal from him. I'm thankful for him and, I love him.

  5. GOD : Lastly, but most importantly. I bless God and I appreciate Him for everything. My life and my everything. I am convinced of His love for me in spite of my unfaithfulness to Him.
    I'm GRATEFUL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67