The Good vibes Contest ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‡- Something for my Long lost Best Friend !

in #gvcontest โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey guys , so today I saw this beautiful contest , the only problem is that , I have gotten to know a lot of Beautiful souls here. But I am going to write to @shonyishere , cause after all , it's because of him I'm here.

To @shonyishere

You are a really amazing friend โค๏ธ
You are one of a kind , not just because you always help me , but because you have been patient with me. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

You are that one loyal friend in my life.
I guess without you , my childhood would have been a big mess ,but with you , everything was better. ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

This was one of my biggest regrets ever , cause I always felt that , if I hadn't left Kerala , maybe we would still be best friends . After I left , I never got anyone who cared for me , like you.
I could never find anyone like you , mainly because you are unique and different.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

That's probably why I couldn't forget your face , every time I came home , I used to wonder what happened to you , I wanted to come see you , because you were the only true friend that I ever had. You did hold my hand everyday , you helped me alot . Even now you do help me ๐Ÿ˜ข

I don't know what I would have done without you , those days and now ! ( Haha , this is looking like a confession , haha , it's not ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ)

Although you don't remember any of our childhood , I remember them so vividly . Those are the memories that I never want to forget. Those days were infact my happiest.

Thank you for all of that , for being the sweet small boy who cared so much for me then , and for being such a good ,amazing and caring friend now. For trying to help me , by showing me steemit and for guiding me through it all. Although I did mess up alot. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡ Shony , for not giving up on me.

When I found you after 13 long years , my heart almost sank , haha , cause I never thought I would ever find you . I thank the almighty for helping me find you .

You are also one of the people who still believe in justice and who likes fighting for truth , which makes me really happy. Cause if I was in Kerala , I would have wanted to do all that too.

Again Thank you my dear friend , for being my forever mentor ( ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ),hehe , for being you , for everything. I wish you get more than what your heart desires โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ God bless you ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡.

And always remember , you are the reason I can smile today , you are the reason I could smile when I was in 1st grade ๐Ÿ˜Š.

I'm going to end this , by saying that ,
Always be you , you are so cool and very different than when I knew you from 2001 , you have changed alot , but one thing hasn't changed and that is your character for caring and being loyal to your friends. I'm so happy that I am your friend. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

Sort: ย 

Woah that's so sweet . Yeah when I look back to childhood i remember very little about you, I can't recall your face but somewhere in the shadows I remember my best friend. This is the magic of life that I got to virtually meet you after long years. Hopefully someday i will see you in Kerala ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am so happy for your growth in Steemit , sky is the limit and you have a lot more to conquer cheersโœŒ

Hehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š yeah , one day ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Shony !

Thank you for your entry!

It's my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85