I'm grateful for.../The GOOD VIBES Contest

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)
Hi dear steemit friends, I take advantage of the contest of @corina to share with you 5 things for which I'm grateful in life.

I believe that the word "grateful" goes beyond the courtesy it expresses, the word "grateful" has meaning, power and repercussion. I'm grateful for a lot of things in life, but if I listed them I would have to read a long list, so I'll follow the guidelines of the contest and here's my list:


Fuente

1. I'm thankfull to life, and live in all its splendor; the fact of being able to breathe, to walk, to admire, to run, to feel, to love, to create, makes me feel happy and in gratitude, life is the most precious thing that I have, and even though sometimes things do not go as planned and in occasion I get discouraged by that, I stop to think about everything around me, and I simply have so many reasons to thank that I continue to live fully.

2. I'm thankfull to the freedom to think and express that I have been granted as a human being. Showing myself as I am, acting according to my own guidelines makes me feel at peace and harmony with myself and as I feel more free I feel more respect for the freedom of others.

3. I'm thankfull for my parents and sisters, they taught me to respect, to love, to live without prejudice, to be strong before any adversity and to appreciate the things that really have value, and I'm not talking about money, my life has not I have been the most luxurious, but I have had so much love that I collected a fortune and now I am leaving a lot of love wherever I go.

4. I'm thankfull to be a woman, this fact has given me the most important event of my life: to be a mother, and with this act the greatest commitment in the world: caring, educating, teaching my little one to be happy, to live in fullness and gratitude, to be free (without disturbing, or invade the space of others), to pursue his goals and be strong before the worst adversities he may face.

5. Finally I'm thankfull for sharing my life with my husband and friends. These are people that I chose as a family, to respect each other, help each other and walk through life together, I think that nothing and nobody comes to your life by coincidence, each person has A purpose in this world and every situation has a meaning.

"Gratitude is not only the greatest of all virtues, Is the mother of all others"

-Cicerón.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @singgih28 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

So many times we dont think to mucho about it, but you are right, we had to be grateful to so many things.. like our friendship for example. <3

You know that you're on my list of friend, and that I did not tag you. Thank you for being here♥

Did you know you can automated your steemit income :) http://steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33