The Good Vibes Contest- Parents give me life

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)


If you ask me: '' What is your favorite gift in life? Who gave you that gift? ''..I can answer immediately. My favorite gift is life. And the people for my life are my parents.
Thanks to my parents, I see the sun.
Thanks to my parents, I can laugh.
Thanks to parents, I know what love is between people and people.
Thanks to my parents, I know the true value of this life and appreciate it.
Thanks my parents because I am their daughter.
And thanks my parents for giving me this life!

Parents are more divine than anything else in the world. Parents who give us life, who nourish us, give us food, give us family, so that we can gradually mature. Parents who not only give us life, but nurture, teach us to be human. The birth of parents is great, is priceless, nothing counts. No parents do not have children. Anyone in this world, hero or demon, bad or good, is born from his own parents. Parents who have given birth to us, share some of their flesh and bone, so that we are present in the world, we are the flesh and blood of our parents. Therefore, the gratitude of the birth of parents comparable to the high mountains, the sea, we have to understand the heart, gratitude.
Parents who nourish us from birth, from baby to adulthood, when we can stand on our own feet. Mother gives us fresh milk. He gives us life. Parents always try to be healthy, safe, not worried. We come from a tiny figure until we know how to speak, read, write, cook, sweep, think, and go to self-healing. How long is a parent? As we grow older, we gradually grow up as our parents grow old. Parents give us all their heart and energy. Parents teach us how to be human, how to deal with people, how to know independently. Parents teach us by our experience, our knowledge of life, our own human nature. Later on, even though we grew up, there was a teacher teaching us, but our parents were our first teacher, our closest teacher.
We must always be grateful and love our parents. Because they sacrificed so much for us.

image source
My birthday, I do not want my parents to give me gifts because my family is not rich, my parents are very hard. I do not want them to spend money.

I do not need expensive gifts because I know my parents are tired of making money
I do not want to ask my parents, because I know: "My parents have a lot of work they have to do."

I have a lot of reasons when I like the gift of life that my parents give me. I think you are like me. We all love our parents. And only them, I'm here to write the contest "The Good Vibes Contest '' ^^

Thank you for organizing this contest, I really like the meaning of the contest you hold :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68