The Good Vibes Contest: I am so grateful

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello, my steemians friends

This time I come with a post full of graces as our friend @corina is doing a challenge where you have to give thanks to 5 things in your life, so I came up and joined this great challenge where I can express myself by thanking everything that makes me feel good.


link

1)First of all, I thank God for all that He has given me, I am a lucky man because I have so many good things in my life thanks to God. There are so many good things for which I can be thankful that I can even make a movie out of it hahahaha, joke, but I really have many things for which I can thank God and some of them is because He gave me life and in turn I have health I am a healthy and strong person and for this reason I have put it first.


link

2)Secondly, I give thanks for the two mothers I have and I am very proud to have both of them, one is my biological mother and the other is my paternal grandmother whom I also call my mother and these two women give me so much love and affection, and at the same time also scolding that is doubly painful. In addition, I have a large family that looks after the well-being of each and every member of the family. For her part, who is already part of the family is my girlfriend, this woman inspires me every day and is always there to support me, so I also thank life for this great woman I have today.


link

3)I give thanks for the man I've become, I'm quite handsome, hahaha, joke, I give thanks for the education I've received and thanks to this I'm the person I am today. Besides, thanks to this I have become a professional and a good person.

4)I give thanks for the place where I live, I am Venezuelan and I feel proud to have been born in this land, I believe that if God gave me the opportunity to be born in this place it is for some reason and I love the culture of my country and the food, everything seems very good to me.


link

5)Finally I am grateful to @corina for having reminded me that I have many good things to thank for every day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexfly5 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78