The Good Vibes Contest - 5 things in life that I feel grateful

in #gvcontest6 years ago


Every day think about something to thank, we will not have time to complain or worry. The grateful person will not have the time to complain but the complaining person will never be grateful. Expressing gratitude brings many physical and mental benefits. Therefore, we should express our gratitude every day.
This is the quote of a newspaper I love- Harvard Mental Health Letter

Gratitude is a way for people to appreciate what they have instead of always reaching for something new in the hopes it will make them happier, or thinking they can't feel satisfied until every physical and material need is met. Gratitude helps people refocus on what they have instead of what they lack. And, although it may feel contrived at first, this mental state grows stronger with use and practice.

Today I will tell you what I feel grateful for

1. I am grateful to my parents - they gave me life

I am grateful to my parents, I am grateful to my family. They are the people who care and love me. They gave me life, without them I would not be born. My family is poor, but I have never felt sad because of my situation. I always try to make a lot of money to buy my parents a nice house. And now I'm working very hard every day. I feel grateful for the life that my parents give me. Your first teacher is your parents. My parents taught me a lot. My parents were not sweet, they did not spoil me, They never give me much money. Therefore, I learned to be independent, and I grew up. No matter how you think about it, life is still a precious gift. If you are still alive, you have never experienced hunger, disease or war; You have the right to do what you love, you are more fortunate than the millions of people in this world. Be grateful for your life for giving you the chance to survive, to dream and to have the right to realize your dreams.

image source

2.I am grateful to my friends

"Happy people are really grateful for the smallest thing."
I am happy because I have all the love of my family, friends and lover.When I was in trouble, my friend helped me ...When I'm sad, you comfort me. When I'm alone, you're by my side, hugging me and giving me more confidence. When I'm happy, you have fun with me.. You are always beside me whether I am happy or sad.
You are always creating with me because we are good friends.

image source

3. I am grateful to those who hate me

"I am grateful to those who have deliberately mistreated me because of the way I was trained and understood the values of life."The enemy always finds our faults to defame, attack. This gives us the opportunity to look at our own weaknesses, which ones are perfectly perfect, from which to get better.
Martin Luther King Jr -he said : '' Love is the only thing that can turn an enemy into a friend '' Enemies make me stronger and more complete. And I think, we should not hate someone. Because you can not understand all their traits, so you can not judge or hate them. Learn to love more, be grateful, you will receive respect..

image source

4. I am grateful to the Vietnamese heroes

Without the heroes, perhaps now all the Vietnamese people are suffering. Vietnam has been invaded by many large and powerful countries.The Vietnamese have lived in misery, poverty, and loss of freedom. Men are beaten, slaves. Women raped and despised by the invaders. We have been invaded by China for 1000 years, invaded by France for 100 years , War with the American Empire for 20 years. We suffered all but the terrible consequences of war.
All heroes who bravely fought against invaders, they sacrificed their lives and blood. They have to leave their families, they leave their children. They are determined to go to war to protect their homeland. They want future generations to be happy and independence. They left their youth to devote to the country...

image source
I feel lucky to be born in a generation without war. All the luck I have is made up of soldiers and President Ho Chi Minh.

5.I am grateful for my failures

In life there are unpredictable things, we consider it to be the lack of luck, the least of which is the hindrance that makes us self-deprecating and we wish we were better, we never encounter these troubles because How well that life will be, but it is these deficiencies that catalyze the fullness of life of each person.

image source
thank defeat came to my life ,,, failed to help me step closer one step to success. Failure teaches me how to cherish the successes I have gained, teaches me that life is not easy and that effort is always necessary. I learned not to be frustrated, stand up from failure and build my own success. Failure is not scary, most frightening is not enough courage to stand up after that failure.. If I never fail in life, one day when it comes, I will not be able to stand up.

Gratitude is a cultural lifestyle, affirming the noble qualities of man.

Finally, thanks the contest ^^ thanks for all ^^Thanks for reading ^^


Sort:  

yeah. you can do it.keep it up.good to see on this.just wonderful post.keep going on your way

thanks beautiful girl ;D

wow, r tham gia nhiều cuộc thi nhề

nghèo đói qáu :( phải kiếm thêm a ạ :(

A được up bài chưa Uyên ơi :).
Contest này hình như còn 2 tiếng nữa thì phải

e chưa biết, mai e hỏi chú ms dc, vì h up chưa dc vote đâu, ít nhất phải hôm sau

Ukm. tại a hiệu bảo a ý xem trong danh sách của chị lantracy a ở chế độ xanh.

Thế a đăng đi. Thử xem

Chădc 30/4 nên dc khuyến mãi

Chúc may mắn nhé :)

Từ bao h dùg icon t ghét tgees-_

Ic của m lc nào cũng kiểu mặt xị củ chuối

M k thấy đáng yêu à😔

Lm ng khác cảm thấy tội lỗi 🖤🖤🖤

love số 4

E cx tâm đắc nhất. Nhueng viết khó nhất haha

hihi chị kính trọng Bác nhất hihi k thích ai k tôn kính Bác

tôi cũng suy nghĩ như bạn và tôi biết ơn thêm "bạn đời" của tôi nữa ^^

Bạn đời e cho vào dsach bạn bè😂
A là ny chị thanhquyen đúng k?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33