Tom Cruise quots

in #guotes6 years ago

Hello strrmiters!

Quotes by Tom

"I always look for a challenge and somethimg that's different."

"I don't pretend to be the character... I AM the character."

"I remember someone saying to Isabella [his daughter] 'Do you know who your father is?' And she just looked at me. She says, 'He's just my dad."

"When you have to cope with a lot of problems, you're either going to sink or you're going to swim."

"Awards age wonderful. I've been nominated many times and I've won many awards. But my journey is not towards that. If it happens it will be a blast. If it doesn't, it's still been a blast."

Thanks for reading! I hope that you enjoyed.
ad_246874673.jpg
Sourse: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43