Peter griffin,myself,and I

in #guns7 years ago (edited)

Do ya'll rember the family guy episode where Peter became a newscaster?...what was his segments name?...something about gears...oh yeah "What grinds my gears.The segment was commentary about what got on Peter's nerves..

WELL.. Here's what "GRINDS MY GEARS..(first few)

1.when people call AR15s "assault rifles"..uh no
**the A in Ar stands for armalite-armalite is the company given the first contacts;for the military variant, first used in vietnam.
**likewise only the military variant comes off the line capable of fully automatic fire.

2.When parents don't let their kids ask me about my physical challenge because it's..."rude
***no..no it's not; they're kids,they need to learn, and you don't need to shh them!!.. Let them ask; I don't mind answering
**just be warned while kids can stare.. Parents you should know better..just ask already

3.people that claim more laws will stop crime
**show me one federal stat that backs that claim..You CAN'T it does't exist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84