Guns: My FN SCAR 16 SBR Project

in #guns7 years ago

This is one of my projects from early last year. I wanted something a little bit different and decided to pick up a FN SCAR 16 as my primary SBR. Went a little crazy with the paint lol, saddly I don't shoot it much anymore...

IMG_0012.JPG

Sort:  

And what caliber is that?

This one is 5.56/.223.

Nice! Semi or full auto?

Semi, of course. I'm not going through the red tape to get an auto version. 😇

Not sure where you live, thought it might be legal in your area. :)

I'm in the US, and it is possible but I'll honestly never bother. It's too much trouble and I personally see no value in full auto anything unless it's from a collectors point of view.

That's hot! Thanks for sharing. Being in Australia i can only explore my enthusiasm for guns online bahhh

I hear you, I'll post more. It's my "other" passion lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47