You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misconceptions About Guns and Gun Owners

in #guns7 years ago

I have been watching my revolver in my closet for months and months now. It has yet to kill anyone, with help or without.
;)
Neither has my shotgun.

I have heard all the arguments you mentioned against people who want the freedom to bear arms, and it gets tiresome. If you don't like guns, dont get one. Its that easy! I dont care if you get a gun or not!

Just don't try to take mine.

Sort:  

Well, clearly you don't have one of those Evil Black Rifles™ that mind control their owners into becoming evil.

Never mind the vast number that are never used for evil. They don't count.

Apparently not...

I really dodged a bullet there!
;)

I see what you did there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59