You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was bad at math, but I can shoot straight...

in #guns6 years ago

Okay my brain hurts now, I only understood part of that XD (well I understood all the words, just not in that context lol). I knew there was maths and chemistry involved in shooting but this is insane x_x I've decided all long range shooters are mathematical geniuses now XD

Although seeing as it was something that you're interested in, you probably picked it all up a hell of a lot quicker than you would have done in school even if you had been paying attention and trying your hardest :)

Sort:  

Haha, yes it's a bit complex. In person I could explain it must be easier and faster. It's not all that difficult when laid out before you. I don't know if we're math genius-level but there's certainly some pretty complicated processes. The fun part is that moment when the bullet strikes the target. All that work and effort comes together and...IMPACT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55