You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOGRAPHIC TOKENS: A Solution to the US's gun problem?

in #guns7 years ago

I say your article is very useful @motoengineer, although I am not too familiar with politics. But I'm sure your post is very useful for those who know about politics. I watch this video you share this. The guy who was shooting, it looked very horrified to me, because I was so scared of guns. You explain about Ban all assault weapons. But I'm sure each country must have its own politics and the government also has its own strategy to be able to provide prosperity for all its people. Thanks for sharing and hope you have a wonderful day ... :)

Sort:  

Don't be afraid, learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46