You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Level to gravity

in #guns5 years ago

I knew the difference would be large but not that much! Inhave never shot over long ranges but I have a friend up north that is always telling me to got with him to try it! You seem like an a great source to learn from! Maybe I should get to Australia!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's a science, a lot more involved than point and shoot. You should take your mate up on the offer but a warning...Sending rounds down range with accuracy at great distance is addictive. 😆

If you come down here I'll take you. Australia is a pretty awesome place to visit in general, but to come down here and enjoy one of my BBQ's as well...Legendary! 🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55