3.2.18 Has Trump Betrayed his base on the 2nd Amendment?

in #guns6 years ago


My thoughts on Trump's talk of gun control.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good stuff Dustin thank you

The thing I don't get about the 2Aers that are going to base their 2020 vote on how Trump treats the 2A, is that making a protest vote or not voting at all, is voting for Oprah or Hillary who will definitely be going for the guns.

I just came up to speed with the Smith-Mundt Act. started in 1948 then was altered to allow US Citizens within United States to be used a propaganda pawns in the crisis industry false flags being rolled out now nearly monthly. Check out Sane Progressive her latest vid is quite thorough.

Who else is on DTUBE from YT? A list?

"The price paid by good men for indifference to public affairs is to be ruled by evil men." -Plato(?)

To rlh1 108......I am from You tube

Dustin I hope your correct.....makes sense. I have been chasing you all over the place,,,,,wish you would pick one place.

Then I could be censored. So I picked 4 places and upload most content to all of them, but some things are too hot for my youtube account.

I found ya! I like this venue. Can this video be advanced and retraced by several minutes as in Youtube, letters J K L? Also, how can I tape the videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09