This is what you sound like.

in #guns7 years ago (edited)

I want to know how many socks you have, how long you've owned them and how you got them.

I want to know how you store them and what you do to secure them from theft.

I want to know the length, diameter and effectiveness of each sock.

I want to know that your doctor is asking you questions about the socks in your home.

I want to know when you're wearing them, in your house or out in public and I want them visible, except when I want them hidden.

I want to know you had to wait for a few days before taking a new sock home and I want to know that your socks are all accounted for, so they can be forcefully taken from you if I deem it necessary







No.









Why are you so obsessed with your socks?





Sort:  

I also want to know how many spools of thread and needles you have to repair those socks.

You have your socks, I have mine - lets just keep it that way, shall we?

epic post :D

very funny, I don't keep the socks any longer, I prefer to stay bare feet.
Upvoted and followed too.

Thanks mate :)

Too true and too funny. Thanks for the comic relief.

BTW @libertyteeth sent me.

Waitaminit! Did you just admit to having an automatic sewing machine??!?

LOL at your one-word response, which neatly ties together many threads. :)

I was afrayed you wouldn't cotton on.

This string walks into a bar, bartender says "we don't serve your kind; get out!" Walks around the corner, combs out his ends and ties himself into a pretzel, and walks back into the bar.

Bartender: "Aren't you that string I just kicked out?"

String: "I'm a frayed knot." :)

Where were your socks on the night of April 11th, 1996 and who had access to them?

Hilarious, I laughed harder than I should have before I even realised what this was about. I guess I find socks funny :)

They can want to know whatever they want to know, they can even claim to need to know whatever they want to claim as well, it's their right to happiness after all, if they want to know about your socks and all these sock details, it's their right to want that, and they can even ask you these things. They can also DEMAND answers from you, or make any demands they want, as you can of them, reasonable or not because people have the right to ask whatever questions they want and demand whatever answers or actions equally under whatever absurdity or reason, it's people's right to contract with others.

Fulfilling these demands is paramount to a wet ink signed contract over these demands and all implied contracts though, caveat emptor, and there's a million and one ways to say no, No thank you

I reserve my right to bare feet.

You can have bare right feet.
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85