You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lead Flowers - an introduction to spending bullets

in #guns6 years ago

Mad respect for getting out amongst it like that.
One of my first dates with @amandaclarke was to a firing range.
She was a natural, with great groupings, better than mine.
I have perfect aim, I just can't shoot very well
For the record my interest mostly revolves around killing people.
I love people, but it's an unfortunate reality that some of them abuse their existence privileges. They rarely do so within 7m of a policeman, as they'd rather not die.
I'd like that hesitation zone to exist around everyone.

Sort:  

I love people, but it's an unfortunate reality that some of them abuse their existence privileges.

I am right there riding that wavelength with you! Great idea for a date too, I don’t think many would think of that, guess it depends on the person. What are you and Amanda like with a slingshot?

We had a range of pistols, semi-auto and revolver.
She worked her way up, but the big .44 magnum shiny chrome monstrosity was a little much.
She squeezed off the first one, then gave me the last 5 let me fire the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87