You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gun Rights for Everyone

in #guns8 years ago

Thanks for this post. Owning guns is a tradition not just in Texas, but in much of the United States. I really believe that the US has so much gun violence because we have very crappy gun laws. As more "gun control" laws are passed, more gun violence ensues, furthering the push for more gun control, and the vicious cycle continues. I am a firm believer that everyone should be armed and know how to use their weapons. Most should conceal or open carry. This may sound like something out of the Wild West, but I truly believe that will end gun violence in the US, anyways. I don't think these measures will work for other countries, especially one where owning guns is considered normal. Time will tell where the whole gun fiasco goes, but I do believe that we are being disarmed. I may be paranoid, but I still believe it to be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34