You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Discussion About Guns

in #guns6 years ago

Keep living in your fantasy world. There is 0% chance that you have been to 50 countries across the world. With an attitude like yours its more like 50 meters from your parents house.
How do I know this? Because I myself am a traveler, having been to numerous countries in Europe and Asia, and I have had thousands of conversations with people across the world.
One thing I've learned about people (especially Americans) who travel, is they realize that the world is a big beautiful place and the gun touting fanatics usually haven't ventured beyond their town border. While you keep living in fear of your neighbors and whether your weapon cabinet will keep you safe, I am going to go on and keep living and enjoying my life. You can keep your gun paranoia to yourself.

Sort:  

lets see, my first cruise was in 1988, a world cruise. 13 months, visiting ports, showing the flag. fun fact, we were the 1st U.S. warships to hit port in the soviet union since WWII. and yes, the world IS a big beautiful place. some shitholes mixed in, but there are some amazing places. and as usual, you have not addressed anything regarding guns. is there a reason you run away from the discussion you claim to want to have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42