Troll on THIS Gun Con- TROLLERS!!

in #guns6 years ago

You already know this...but all these "gun control" "laws" are more about CONTROL. So, here ya go!


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

anyone who tries to disarm you is not your friend.

The criminals running this country need to be purged ❗️Dtube is a disaster , and I suspect YouTube , and Google have something to do with it . Any good I T people out there please help . Great video 👏👏👏👍👍👍❗️

Good post thank you for sharing.

Hay my friend I don't understand why you had post so much post again and again and again .

Study Step by Step

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Great video on Defending yourself from Gun Violence

nice post i like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16