Sort:  

I prefer to shoot my own as I know it back to front but it’s always good to have a shoot of something else now and then. I’m looking forward to it.

That makes sense. It's your gun, you've customized it in the way that you enjoy shooting with it. You're familiar with shooting it. You know if it shoots to the right or left or true. You've put the time and energy into keeping it clean and in working condition.. there's a lot that goes into owning a weapon .. or a car :)

I've noticed that you have a lot of pride in the things that you own.

I grew up with very little and so had to care for my stuff. From the age of seventeen and a half I provided for myself and wife and so had to work very hard for what I achieved. I guess that’s why I am like I am these days also. Having pride, and respect, for what a person has is important I think.

Having pride, and respect, for what a person has is important I think.

I Agree, 100%!

I tend to believe that one can't truly understand the value of the items they own until they've experienced how difficult it can be to earn the money to pay for the items. Once someone has that understanding and appreciation, they are more likely to have the pride and respect for their belongings, as I'm sure you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55