Sort:  

Was a fun shoot. She is a nationally published model. I was fortunate that she had availability to work and had knowledge of firearms.

There are 200 or so images but these were my favorites.

wait - i just saw that you broke a couple ribs??? how in the world?!?!

her hair is fabulous!

I broke a couple of ribs on the jacuzzi step.....by falling on it.

Hehehehe I will have to tell you how I broke 2 ribs that day during the shoot. Lol

Lolol I'm imagining so many situations.. and I'm sure the reality is going to be nothing i imagined

Posted using Partiko Android

I DMd it to you but before you go...please share some of your ideas of how you think I broke my ribs? Lol

I would but someone recently told me the value of using my imagination....

😜

So you cant tell me? Okay...is so unlike you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23