You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for short fat guys that conceal carry

in #guns5 years ago

I carry an SDs either in my pocket or on my waist. Holstered, of course. But those are the only two ways I ever carry and I always carry. We are "allowed" to open carry any on my waist with a shirt over it is my preference, but open is fine too. When I open carry, I try to dress a bit nicer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wear whatever you want. Most people don't even notice.

This comes from ten years of open carry. I did it before it was cool.

The only people who had an issue with it were mostly caliber warriors and the occasional lineral who would run across a busy road to tell me how dangerous I am.

Do you. Don't worry about anyone else.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I dress up (suit), I'll wear a shoulder rig. Trying to decide between ankle and IWB (maybe belly band with kydex shell) for other times

I'm not an expert but I have heard bad things about ankle carry, do you really want to have to grab your ankles if attacked?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49