You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of these things might be different than the others

in #guns7 years ago

Can’t wait to read the outcome! What cal are you going to use I saw that they will be the same but are you shooting .308 or .223 or something else?

Sort:  

Hi Mate, I said the calibre, you must have missed it. All good. They are all 6.5mm Creedmoor and we are using the same ammo, bipod and scope across all rifles for continuity.

I sure did miss it thanks man.

You shoot?

Yes I do but I had to look up the 6.5 Creedmoor I was not familiar with that. I don’t get to shoot such long distances as you. Most of the shooting I do is within 200 yards with my rifles. I shoot mostly handguns anyway within 25 yards.

That’s ok, I shoot handguns too. IPSC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35