You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Hates Guns?

in #guns7 years ago

I enjoy firearms, not just for fun, but to keep myaelf accurate. For my family, for my neighbor, for your neighbor and for you. I am ALWAYS carrying my firearm because i passed my concealed carry permit and shits crazy yo. If i am in a place where i have to draw, i will, but when not at the range or at home, its holstered image

Sort:  

I enjoy the Px4. In my experience it's a solid, reliable, and accurate pistol.

Agreed. The last one that i had wad a base sm.40 couldnt hit a watermelon at 5 yards. Been shooting for 20 years. It was cheap. Traded and can now hit a dime at 15y

Following you now - thanks!

Awesome! Great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47