Sort:  

Congratulations @cfh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cfh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My kind of post! I see I'm late to the party!

liked and followed :)

more information please... you're on the right track!

I don't know any models prior to my ruger!!! I actually have a little tiny .17, to scare critters away, it's smaller than a 22 but makes alot of noise!!

17 hmr... the parent casing of this tiny little bullet is .22 mag necked sized to accept the 17 grains projectile. It is flying at a high speed of 2600 fps and damn it makes some noise!!! So much powder for a little pill! Great caliber for varmint but too noisy to make and effective clean up of an infested area because it scares the shit out of the spared lives and they run away. Nice flat trajectory that makes this bullet a great for target shooting!

You'd be a good person to have around when all hell breaks loose...
@pocketechange

Guns are one of my passions! I will never have enough guns! I like old military weapons, which have been used and abused in wars. Like this one... this is one of my favorite in my collection! And still no one have said what is the exact model. Yes it is a M1... but nobody said wich variant!

If I had known, I would have mentioned it for sure... What I do see coming is a New Dollar replacing the Old Dollars... It will take 100 old to get 1 new... The good news is that it will still take 100 cent to get a new dollar, so be sure to hold onto all your pocket change...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57