@bubblybling Shooting a Gun for the First Time

in #guns7 years ago


Believe me when I say that I don't like guns. However my friend gave me a tour of the gun range and I ultimately learned that a gun is a tool. I don't think I will own a gun anytime soon.

What about you, Steemians? Do you have a gun?

Sort:  

I have several guns, and you are correct, a gun is just a tool. Nice to see that you were able to at least try one out. Good form by the way!

Thank you @jed78! Will have to follow you! Have you ever actually used your gun to shoot at someone or something???

I am a former Soldier and Texas Peace Officer and carried a gun for quite a few years, pulled it on a few folks but thankfully never had to fire it at a person. I have hunted and used one for butchering hogs. Here in Texas guns are quite popular. Thanks for the follow and keep up the great posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99