(**NSFW**) **Worst Shooting Video Ever Recorded, But Has a Funny Twist :)**

in #guns7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I have a short video for you today where I recorded myself shooting one of my big ol' handguns! I wasn't even going to post this and was going to delete it but I was encouraged to share it because of one funny part. I hope you enjoy it as much as the people who encouraged me to watch it did!!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Good for you for having such a great attitude and laughing from your belly. How I missed this I do not know, but I can tell you that we All need to laugh more.

As you know, I shot again yesterday and actually got some good footage this time but didn't giggle like a little school girl :)

Hahaha Your laughing is contagious. It's good to hear, even if you think you sound like a girl. :D

@bluelightbandit
I can see by the video that you really enjoy shooting. It was fun to watch for me as well. The exploding bottles doesn't matter. Hearing you laugh makes it a good video. You are doing what you really enjoy.
I enjoy trading futures. When my "trading target" is hit. I get the same enjoyment. So I understand your delight.

Francis

Yes, being able to still do these activities means the world to me, as you have seen lol.

Hey it happens to all of us sometimes. We started getting in the habit of checking like 3 or 4 times after setting up the cameras to make sure they were rolling when it was go time.

Man, I was so bummed....Especially after getting so gitty at first.

I never used a gun but i used M16 in the army XD
Upvote ^ ^!!

You are more then Welcome visit to My Page its about {Art and Drawing to 😊}

Thank you for your service!

Lol oh well. At least that gun is bad ass. I have a Smith and Wesson 65-5. I love it

That's a great gun! Smith is one of my favorite manufacturers.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77