You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOGRAPHIC TOKENS: A Solution to the US's gun problem?

in #guns7 years ago

Good analysis of a very tricky topic. Hunting family myself, but I agree something needs to be done. I find myself in the middle compared to the pundits, like you mention too. Thanks for writing this. I hope more people educate themselves about the situation as a whole. What you suggest would make the guns used in nearly all mass shootings illegal (or at least illegal to buy new). While a hunting rifle or pistol is dangerous, it often cannot reach the level of destruction of assault rifles (generic definition like you say). Living in Colorado, definitely a tough issue with two of the worst events ever, and a big hunting and gun rights state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55