You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titus Frost Live - The News, PedoGate, Gun Bans, David Hogg, Sherrif Israel, H.R. 5087, 2nd Amendment - DTUBE Version

in #gunrights6 years ago

Thanks for sharing Norm's vid. LOL'd. I found/find my favorite youtubers via twitter. I have not pulled my FB account, but I rarely go there anymore. I have found twitter useful for finding folks on steemit, if they have the same handle. The de-centralization of YT must continue, the monopoly will only be broken if folks make an effort to support content creators via other platforms. Thanks for sharing great content Titus. This movement will take time, but a bit of an inconvenience is well worth the effort. Freedom of speech, let it ring the bell....LOUDLY, for all. I don't want to live in a world ruined by the Ministry of Un-Truth. Propaganda is rampant. ~Peace

Sort:  

Lolz, did not know he was a YouTuber but that is funny I'll have to look him up. I was in tears watching that when I saw it before the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52