You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have Just One World! So Many Different Sun's! The Dire Straits Experience!

in #gunlaws7 years ago (edited)

Hiii My lovely @mammasitta, how are you and what about your health. nice to see your new post here after many days. I hope you are better now.
I am always against the war, and unable to understand such kind of aggression trend. Life is very short so we should share love and peace with each other and enjoy our life.
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah! Not doing so well these days but I managed to write again today.
Thanks so much for your concern.
Means a lot to me!
Such a powerful quote!!!!
💛💛💛

My Prayers for you @mammasitta, You will super fit soon. Lots of Love for you. You are supporting Personality and I think Everyone is praying for you. get well Soon
Your Well Wisher,
Shahid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47