You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have Just One World! So Many Different Sun's! The Dire Straits Experience!

in #gunlaws7 years ago

Fantastic post - brought back memories and the intro re Florida shootings
was a very important echo of sane voices speaking louder than ever. I'm in Florida and we appreciate all the support from around the world to stop the insanity. Thanks and who doesn't love Dire Straits!

Sort:  

I am constantly in shock when I hear those kind of news via USA and in tears for the parents of those kids. My daughter is 23 and I am glad we live in Vienna now. Once of the safest places I have ever been. She was born in Manhattan but I decided to take her to Bali and Now Europe.
I truly hope something will change in your country.
Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42