GUNDAMS!

in #gundam7 years ago

DEVS0957.JPG

I photographed this from a mall display, in a toy store. There's actually a Gunpla expo happening now but I don't have any way to attend it, (so sad!). I haven't bought another Gundam kit yet. I should buy one soon.

DEVS0959.JPG


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Incredible depth of field! Topmost photo really looks like a Gundam in action. Second photo looks like a group of Gundams at bay. Haha! I'm a fan of Gundams myself. I used to watch Gundam Seed and Gundam Seed Destiny before, as well as Full Metal Panic but their suits don't count as Gundams, do they? I think they're just AIs. Haha Anyway, nice photos and I've been following your posts since you bought that Fujifilm camera. Haha! Steem on. :D

Hey there, thanks so much! I really appreciate this comment. I promise to make better posts. :D

I suddenly remembered my elementary days. My classmates always bring their gundams and when they played it while the teacher is around, it will be confiscated. Nice shots, btw!☺️☺️

That sounds nice. I didn't have Gundams back when I was a kid - I still haven't bought more Gundams lately. :D Too many priorities. Adulting e. Lol

Haha adulting is really hard... many adjustments and of course, always know your priorities ganun. Well, i hope you can buy more gundams soon... with the help of steemit, it’s not impossible right? Hehe ☺️☺️☺️

this toys is looking more beautiful by your photography
nice done dear
carry on your activity
always following to you

resteemi done

How many do you have now? My friend used to own around 7 now and it costs a thousand peso each

Great! I like Gundams and animation!

Nice photo, you've just got yourself a new follower.

Wow nice photography post......
I like your post.... thanks for sharing.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81