Gundam Episodes: Gundam Build Divers-Episode 1

in #gundam6 years ago

Hey guys! Just thought of sharing this awesome series with ya'll! This is turning and developing into a very fun and light hearted series! Enjoy episode 1 of Gundam Build Divers-Episode 1: Welcome to GBN (EN,TW,KR,FR,IT,TH sub)

Sort:  
Inspired me to custom my gunpla. And obviously finish my current project! Although, some people hated the Gundam Build series since its a bit childish.

As for me, as long as I got some ideas from it. I have nothing to complain about.

awesome! I personally really love the BF series!

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51