Las Vegas Bump Stock Open Challenge

in #guncontrol6 years ago


Las Vegas Bump Stock Open Challenge

I want to see someone re-create 3 burst rounds to center mass at ~335 meters, with an AR-15, Eotech Optic (No Magnification), pistol forgrip, and a bump stock...I don't believe it is possible.

If you think you can do it...then try...if you can't...forward this challenge to someone you think can.

Prove me wrong and I will eat crow and take down this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Someone out there, not me, should start a Gofundme (or something like that) account where those of us who want to be proven wrong can donate to as a Prize for the first person to successfully put three burst rounds in center mass as outlined in the video: I would donate $100.00 right out of the gate. If someone does, I will pin it to the top of the comment section here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37