Pro VEGAN Pro GUNS Pro BEER

in #gun7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my latest videos. The title is meant to attract many different types of people because I think these beliefs of mine are very unique. When is the last time you met a vegan who believes in and also utilizes their GUN RIGHTS? I am also a relatively healthy person who enjoys drinking alcohol, although I pester my friends and family on their eating habits. I honestly don't have the right to judge people the way I do. No one does. But it's who I am! And these videos are meant to document my true life, not who I want to be or who I should be, but who I am right now.

I am working on documenting our travels as they become more and more. This is the second part of our road trip to Georgia. We are visiting his best friend, who is an amazing cop in Georgia. He is what all policemen should be, an amazing guy with great intentions, a big heart, a strong body, and a beautiful mind.

As soon as my husband finishes his apprenticeship, we will be free to travel anywhere we want because the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers will always have his back. He will have a job anywhere he goes as long as he gives back as much as he is receiving. We are learning to tithe and give back to our local community much more than we used to.

We are on a 5 year plan to have all my student loans paid off, which will line up quite nicely with my husband finishing his school work. Until then, our travels will be few and very budget friendly. As soon as we are financially free, we will be traveling wherever we want, whenever we want, hopefully in some sort of mobile home that we can call OURS! I can't wait to look back on these times when I thought our dream was so far away.

I'm hoping these videos will eventually show people that they can be financially free, no matter how much debt you are in. We have already paid off over 30k in credit card and car debt.We have another grueling 65k+ to go at $1300 a month. It's so hard but somehow, we still live a silly life full of love and abundance! Subscribe to my channel to watch our journey to freedom while soaking up and spreading every ounce of fun we already have!

Pro VEGAN Pro GUNS Pro BEER//Judging Others and Myself//Georgia Trip Part 2

Sort:  

Only $1295 left to go this month :p

#veganpower

Nice! It's good for people to realize there are many different ways for one to live their life. Resteemed!

thank you for acknowledging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44