You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Country that has no gun.

in #gun6 years ago

The culture is entirely different in Asia. The culture there promotes honor and personal responsibility. People there don't think they have a right to other people's property. There is much less crime because, frankly, the people don't act that way.

In the US we need to protect ourselves. The government of the US is also not for the citizens.

Sort:  

A few years ago, when I went to Guam my guide advised me not to trespass the native's properties for fear of being shot. It was a cultural shock to me. After that I could see several signs of no trespassing in American movies. It is cultural differences that Koreans don't understand.

어느문화가 뛰어나다고 할 수 없지만 저는 한국은 참 안전하다고 생각합니다.
논리가 어떻든 총기사고가 최소한 학교에서는 나지 않잖아요.
1년 18건이면 로또확률보다 높아요.

이것은 문화적인 차이를 뛰어넘는 문제로 보입니다.

Thank you for reading my post.

What I want is that your country be safer

Thats all.

Ironically we have a lot of guns heading to north.

But we are used to those situations.

Be safer and peaceful around the world.

Thank you for reading my post.

What I want is that your country be safer

Thats all.

Ironically we have a lot of guns heading to north.

But we are used to those situations.

Be safer and peaceful around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49