Kevin Dixie – 2nd Amendment Advocate and Founder of No Other Choice

in #gun6 years ago

  


Please enjoy my recent conversation with Kevin Dixie from No Other Choice. Herein we discussed how he came to found No Other Choice, growing up in a crime ridden neighborhood, the right to self defense is innate, gun control is about control, projecting fear onto others, kitchen knives kill more people than guns, gun regulations state to state, a gun is a tool, background checks, United Kingdom pushing for knife control, philosophy of Voluntaryism, Aiming for the Truth event, VIPERS Detroit Threat Management Center and more!    


“I am gun control’s worst nightmare because I am the inconvenient black truth.” Kevin Dixie, No Other Choice   


Kevin Dixie – 2nd Amendment Advocate and Founder of No Other Choice    


  


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   


  


Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   


Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    


Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Sort:  

Yes, agreed, great, and the 2nd defends the 1st amendment and the 4th amendment is important as well. It is all about the checks and balances needed in inflated governments. We have to keep government accountable.

Yes indeed my friend. Cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.48
ETH 3294.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.50