You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar Candy Of The Month #2

in #guitars7 years ago (edited)

Everybody should try LP. Not because it might be the ONE you need, but because it is a legendary weapon of stadium and heavy rock and essential part of rock´n roll history.

Nice pictures. For me the body edges are too sharp. I like to sit while I practice and my arm is usually in the position where it hits the edge. If I had some extra money, I would go for les paul voodo and learn to stand while I'm playing those tunes from Led Zeppelin and Guns´n Roses.

Sort:  

Hi! Yeah it is quite a chunky guitar. Even Yngwie calls em furnitures lol! Nothing beats a Strat for being ergonomic. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40